ABC Transport Price List – Ticket Price & Park In Nigeria

ABC Transport Price List – Ticket Price & Park In Nigeria Ghana – Booking For Lagos Abuja PortHarcourt Calabar Umuahia Enugu Jos Kaduna Accra Cotonou Aba Awka and Mbaise.

ABC transport is one of the oldest passenger and courier companies offering bus transport services across selected states in Nigeria. Their services are rated first class both in customer service, bus quality and driver’s relationship with passengers.

For those us looking for the latest fare payable for tickets to your various destination, here are price list curled from ABC website:

Note; Price (is specifically for passengers on Sprinter buses and if it’s not, you will see it in bracket) may change and as such, we advise that you contact ABC customer support centre for current prices.

We have also listed all ABC branches nationwide for easy access.

abc-transport-price-list-ticket-price-parksABC Transport Price List In Nigeria:

Lagos to Awka/Onitsha (Executive Express) – N7,000

Lagos to Aba – N5,600

Lagos to Abuja – N6,600

Lagos to Calabar – N6,950

Lagos to Jos – N7,950

Lagos to Kaduna –  N6,400

Lagos to Owerri – N5,600

Lagos to Mbaise – N4,600

Lagos to Umuahia – N4,600

Lagos to Enugu (Executive service) – N7000

Check Out: God is Good Motors Parks

ABC Transport Price to Ghana, Togo & Benin Republic (Executive service)

Lagos to Accra – N13, 950

Lagos to Cotonou – N10,250

Lagos to Lome – N13,750

abc-transport-price-list-ticket-price-parksABC Transport Parks in Lagos Nigeria, Ghana, Lome and Benin Republic:

As curled from the company’s contact us page, here terminals you can go to for relevant information about ABC travel services.

Aba

Aba Terminal, Abia State

2, Ikot Ekpene Road, Aba, Abia State, Pin: 0027
07029116651, 082-29116651,08142552421 aba@abctransport.com

Abuja

Abuja Terminal, Fct

No. 36, Ekukinam Street, Utako District (off Berger Junction), Abuja, Abuja Fct, Pin: 0027
09-5242020, 09-2634148, 08142552437 abuja@abctransport.com

Accra

ABC Transport Ghana Ltd, 75, Nsawam Road, R5 Bus Stop (caprice), Opp. Priceway Hotel, Avenor, Accra, Greater Accra, Pin: 0027
0244-739143, 020-8765930, 021-227236, 009-233243708737  accra@abctransport.com

Akwanga Terminal, Nasarawa State

60, Jos Road, Beside NYSC Zonal Office, Akwanga, Nasarawa, Pin: 0027
0703-8571256, 07038571256 akwanga@abctransport.com

Awka Terminal, Anambra State

Arroma Junction by Ozoagu Bus stop, Awka, Anambra, Pin: 0027
0806-4834870, 08064699718 awka@abctransport.com

Benin Transit Terminal, Edo State

INE oil Ltd Off Km8 Benin-Lagos Expressway Euboumore Village, Benin, Edo, Pin: 0027
08036788464, 08062968337 benin@abctransport.com

Calabar, Cross River

75, IBB Way, Calabar, Cross River, Pin: 0027
08069189038  calabar@abctransport.com

Cotonou, Benin Republic

Emperor Tour Sarl, Stade de L’amite Kouhounou, Cotonou, Benin Republic, Pin: 0027
+228 97035013, 93699554, 97387842 cotonou@abctransport.com

Enugu Terminal, Enugu State

122, Ogui Road, Enugu, Enugu, Pin: 0027
042-255069  enugu@abctransport.com

Gwagwalada Terminal, Fct

Jibeco Nigeria Ltd, Gwagwalada, Abuja Fct, Pin: 0027
07030890239  gwagwalada@abctransport.com

Ibadan Transit Terminal, Oyo State

Opp. Nig. Breweries, by Acorn Filling station New Ife Road, Ibadan, Oyo, Pin: 0027
08142552449  ibadan@abctransport.com

Ikeja Cargo Outlet

2, Simbiat Abiola Way, Opp. Computer Village, Ikeja, Lagos, Pin:
08023422666  cargoex@abctransport.com

Ikorodu Cargo Outlet

62, Ayangburen Road, Off Ebute Road, Ikorodu, Lagos, Pin:
08063261919  ikorodu@abctransport.com

Katampe Cargo Centre

Plot 1850 Cadestral Zone BO7, Near Mabushi Mordern Market, Jahi, Abuja, Pin:
081-42552447  katampe@abctransport.com

Jos Terminal, Plateau State

Hallmark Home Plaza, 7/9, Luggard Road, (Former UTC Motors), Jos, Plateau, Pin: 0027
09032909262  jos@abctransport.com

Kaduna Terminal, Kaduna State

08034910292, Kaduna, Kaduna, Pin: 0027
08139083445, 08037791010 kaduna@abctransport.com

Lagos

Amuwo Odofin Terminal, Lagos

Plot 79,Oba Kayode Akinyemi Way By Festac Bttpass, Lagos, Lagos, Pin: 0027
01-8793076, 08053001000,08142552436 amuwo@abctransport.com

Bolade Oshodi Terminal, Lagos

129 Agege Motor Road, Lagos, Lagos, Pin: 0027
01-7911365, 8793078, 8793070 0703-8570556, 08033722122  bolade@abctransport.com

Jibowu Terminal, Lagos

22, Ikorodu Road, Jibowu, Yaba, Lagos, Lagos, Pin: 0027
01-7741320, 8793072  jibowu@abctransport.com

Lekki Ticketing Outlet

Opp Jakande 1st gate Beside FCMB Bank, Lekki Expressway, Lagos, Lagos, Pin: 0027
08138273133  lekki@abctransport.com

Special Cargo Centre, Fadeyi, Lagos

52C, Ikorodu Road, Fadeyi, Lagos, Lagos, Pin: 0027
01-8793070, 08101312485 cargoex@abctransport.com

Lokoja Transit Terminal, Kogi State

178 Hammed Bello Way, Opposite New Market, adjacent Texaco Petrol Station, Lokoja, Kogi, Pin: 0027
0703-8570375, 0806-9597096, 0803-8808013 lokoja@abctransport.com

Lome, Togo

7, Rue Sylvanus Olympio Pres de la Station Total Plage, Sur la rout de Restaurant Marox, Lome, Gulf Of Guinea, Pin:
+228 9076956, 9171741, 9255998 togo@abctransport.com

Mbaise Terminal, Imo State

Alpha Paradise Hotel, by Ahiara Junction Ahiazu Mbaise, Mbaise, Imo State, Pin: 0027
0806-3786378  mbaise@abctransport.com

9th Mile Terminal, Enugu State

Beemartz Hotel 38 Enugu Road, 9th Mile Corner, Ngwo, Enugu State, Ngwo, Enugu, Pin: 0027
08142552424  9thmile@abctransport.com

Onitsha Terminal, Anambra State

Onitsha-Asaba Expressway Opp Ogbaru Main Market, After Upper Iweka Flyover, Onitsha, Anambra, Pin: 0027
046-482784, 0703-8570482 onitsha@abctransport.com

Owerri Terminal, Imo State

Plot 9 Egbu Road, Owerri, Imo State, Pin: 0263
08064327270  owerri@abctransport.com

Port Harcourt Terminal, Rivers State

Eliozu Junction, East/West Road, Port Harcourt, Rivers, Pin: 0027
08065919043, 08140066940 phc@abctransport.com

Umuahia Terminal, Abia State

8, Mission Hill Umuahia, Umuahia, Abia State, Pin: 0027
0703-8571144, 08035448821 umuahia@abctransport.com

Uyo

Uyo Terminal

Long Distance Bus Terminal, Park Road, Itam, Uyo, Akwa Ibom, Pin: 0027
08067060526  uyo@abctransport.com

Uyo Terminal 2

60 Ikot Ekpene Road, Opp. MTN Office, Uyo, Akwa Ibom, Pin:
07038894946  uyo@abctransport.com

Warri Terminal, Delta State

194, PTI Road, Effurum, Warri, Delta, Pin: 0027
07066221578  warri@abctransport.com

Don't Miss The Next Update! Subscribe For FREE

* indicates required

Tag

  • abc transport price list
  • Abc transport
  • abc transport from lagos to ghana price
  • abc transport fares
  • how much is nigeria to ghana by road
  • abc transport price list to ghana
  • abc transport nigeria
  • https://www browsingphone com/abc-transport-price-list-ticket-price-park-nigeria-lagos-ghana/
  • ABC transport from Lagos to ghana
  • ABC Transport Services
  • abc transport lagos to abuja
  • abc transport executive express price from owerrii to abuja
  • from owerri to ghana how much will it cost
  • how much does ABC transport charge from Owerri to calabar
  • abc transit to accra